2021 Officers & Club Representatives

The Society has four appointed or elected officers and each club has a designated representative.
Together they make up the committee which runs the society.

OFFICERS NAME EMAIL PHONE
President Mrs Fiona Whitney fi119a@gmail.com 07798 930716
Secretary (Acting) Mrs Lesley Clark Lesley.clark@btinternet.com  01354 693650
Treasurer Mrs Jane Millership millership35@btinternet.com  01462 893490
Match Captain Mrs May Burn mayburn@gmail.com 01832 732499

 

CLUB REPRESENTATIVES

CLUB REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL  PHONE
Brampton Park Mrs May Burn mayburn@gmail.com  01832 732499
Cambridge Country Club Mrs Julia Gray cooljulesgray@btinternet.com  01223 263325
Cambridge Menzies Mrs Edie Robinson randerrobinson@virginmedia.com 01954 230204
Cambridge Meridian Mrs Jan Osborne t.osborne@ntlworld.com 07796 332314
Ely City Mrs Julie Aspinall aspinalls@ntlworld.com 01353 615138
Girton Mrs Jean Curtis  curtisj1@hotmail.co.uk 01954 211380
Gog Magog Mrs Tish Wymer tish.wymer@btinternet.com 01799 584234
Heydon Grange Mrs Elaine Knobel-Forbes ekf@mkfms.com 01763 838781
Lakeside Lodge Ms Val Musson val.llgc@gmail.com 01487 822867
Links Newmarket Mrs Gretta Allen gretta123@btinternet.com 01638 507298
March Mrs Jo Rowlett jo_rowlett@yahoo.co.uk 01354 661035
Old Nene Mrs Lesley Clark lesleya.clark@btinternet.com 01354 693680
Ramsey No Representative    
Royston Mrs Josie Seward sid.seward@sky.com 01763 246947
Saffron Walden Mrs Jean Burnham jeanburnham25@gmail.com 01799 550661
St Ives No Representative    
St Neots Mrs Fiona Whitney fi119a@gmail.com 01480 216149

 

FOLLOW US

Follow on Instagram

JOIN US