2021 County Club Delegates

CLUB REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL PHONE
Barkway Teresa Dyson teresa440@btinternet.com 07850 532240
Bourn Ann Burbidge burbidge300@yahoo.co.uk  01234 306737
Brampton Park Roz Bartlett rozirons@gmail.com 07901 667408 
Cambridge Meridian Jan Osborne t.osborne@ntlworld.com  07796 332314
Ely City Sharon Chatteris kenchatteris@btinternet.com 01353 649933
07714 825716
Girton Sue Carlisle suzie56@btinternet.com 01954 780765
Gog Magog Debbie Harding deb.harding0@gmail.com 07940 811228
Heydon Grange Elaine Knobel-Forbes ekf@mkfms.com 01763 838781
Kingsway Jemma Braid Jemma_braid@hotmail.com 07944 769008
Lakeside Lodge Elaine Ottley bubblesottley61@gmail.com 07976 828373
Links Newmarket Lynn Lambert lynnlambert666@gmail.com 07807 413666
March Shona Kent shona_kent@hotmail.com 01354 655363
Old Nene Jacquie Richardson j.s.richardson@btinternet.com 01354 677856
Ramsey Mary Mills family.mills0808@btinternet.com 01487 813628
Royston Kim Bradfield kimbradfield58@gmail.com 01763 287483
Saffron Walden Stella Parker stellaparker@hotmail.com 07967 486236
St Ives Ros Longstaff ros.longstaff@virginmedia.com 07941 251060
St Neots Mrs Fiona Whitney fi119a@gmail.com 07798 930716
The Cambridgeshire Rosemary Hay rlh503@outlook.com 01954 260536