Biddy Wade Improvers Cup

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_custom_heading text=”Biddy Wade Junior Improvers Cup” font_container=”tag:h2|text_align:center|color:%23dd3333″ use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_separator color=”custom” style=”shadow” el_width=”80″ accent_color=”#dd3333″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Presented by Mrs B Wade in 1991 for the most improved junior golfer of the year

1991 Lisa Gifford Girton 2006 Sarah Smith Links Newmarket
1992 Jenny MaGuigan Royston 2007 Sarah Smith Links Newmarket
1993 R Prout 2008 Laura Tuttle Links Newmarket
1994 Nicola Norris 2009 Kate Nicoll Menzies
1995 Nicola Norris 2010 Laura Tuttle Links Newmarket
1996 Jenny McGuigan Royston 2011 Chalani Allen Gog Magog
1997 M Foley 2012 Megan Taylor Brampton Park
1998 M Foley 2013 Emily Smith Royston
1999 J Hawkins 2014 Megan Taylor Brampton Park
2000 Janet Phipps Gog Magog 2015 Chloe Drewery Brampton Park
2001 Emma Coe Gog Magog 2016 Olivia Dyson Barkway
2002 Louise Topham Bourn 2017 Ella Mason Ely City
2003 Kelly Sharp St Neots 2018 Ella Mason Ely City
2004 Tabitha Brain Gog Magog 2019
2005 Miranda Brain Gog Magog 2020