2018 Roll of Honour

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_custom_heading text=”2018 Roll of Honour Board” font_container=”tag:h2|text_align:center|color:%23dd3333″ use_theme_fonts=”yes”][vc_separator color=”custom” style=”shadow” el_width=”60″ accent_color=”#dd3333″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

County Champion Emily Slater Gog Magog
County Champion Runner-Up Belinda Borneo Brampton Park
County Plate Kim Morley Bourn
County Plate Runner-Up Ann Burbidge Bourn
Allen Newport Trophy Emily Slater Gog Magog
Scratch Bowl Tabitha Brain Gog Magog
Hollands Cup (Foursomes Championship) Miranda & Tabitha Brain Gog Magog
Margery Newport Trophy (Division 1) Tabitha Brain Gog Magog
Audrey Nicole Cup (Division 2) Claire Pendle St Ives
Long Handicap Cup (Division 3) Ann Munro Lakeside Lodge
High Handicap Shield Allison Ord Lakeside Lodge
Nancie Carter Trophy Claire Pendle St Ives
Veterans’ Cup Grace Eastment The Cambridgeshire
Senior Veterans’ Cup Linda Kelsey Saffron Walden
President’s Salver Carol Harrison Ely City
Autumn Foursomes Paula Offer & Lindy Clemmow Bourn
Officials & Delegates Cup Kim Morley Bourn
Scratch Foursomes Knockout Jade Guest & Emily Slater Gog Magog